Beginning from the year 2002 JSC “Slavneft-YANOS” performs the work on implementing and certification of management systems in compliance with the international standards. At present there is Quality Management system ISO 9001 at the Refinery, environment management system ISO 14001, professional safety and labor protection management system ОHSAS 18001 and power management system ISO 50001.

Policy of the Managing Board in regards to management systems Download PDF

Quality Management system ISO 9001

In year 2002 Refinery implemented the Quality Management System (QMS) as per the requirements of international standard ISO 9001.

QMS contributes to the constant control at each stage of the technological processes, clear processes control, evaluation of its efficiency and ensures the stable high quality of the produced products. Refinery managers apply the management tools efficiently and correctly and implements the principles of its constant improvement paying a lot of attention to implementing the cutting edge processes and control systems in all the areas of the Refinery operation which enables the enterprise to produce the wide range of the high quality products compliant to the world standards.

Environment management system ISO 14001

Implementation and certification of Environment Management System (EMS) in accordance with the standard ISO 14001 was completed in the year 2004.Environment Management System is included within the common control system of the enterprise and is intergrated within the processes of quality management system and management system for occupational safety and health.

Within the frames of Environment Management System there is a constant work of JSC "Slavneft-YANOS" on solving environmental issues and production of clean oil products with simultaneous reduction of negative impact of industrial activities on the environment.

Professional safety and labor protection management system ОHSAS 18001

In the year 2007 in accordance with international standard OHSAS 18001 the Management system for professional and labor safety was also certified. Management system allows performing control of hazardous industrial factors, to control the risks arising in the process of production process and prevent the incidents, emergencies and accidents.

Power Management System ISO 50001

In the year 2017 Power Management System of JSC “Slavneft-YANOS” was certified for the compliance to the requirements of the international standard ISO 50001:2011within the effective certificate #ENMS 651141 of PAO “Gazprom neft”. Power Management System of the Refinery allows to use efficiently the fuel and power resources, perform the control of their rational and efficient use during all the stages of technological process and to support the activities of the Company personnel in charge of power efficiency.

С 2002 года ПАО «Славнефть-ЯНОС» ведет работу по внедрению и сертификации систем менеджмента в соответствии с международными стандартами. В настоящее время на предприятии действуют система менеджмента качества ISO 9001, система экологического менеджмента ISO 14001; система менеджмента безопасности труда и охраны здоровья ISO 45001; система энергетического менеджмента ISO 50001.

Политика руководства в области систем менеджмента Скачать PDF

Система менеджмента качества ISO 9001

С 2002 года в ПАО «Славнефть-ЯНОС» функционирует Система менеджмента качества (СМК) в соответствии с требованиями международного стандарта ISO 9001.

СМК способствует постоянному контролю каждого этапа производства, четкому управлению процессами, оценке их эффективности и обеспечению стабильно высокого качества продукции. Руководство грамотно использует инструменты менеджмента и реализует принципы их постоянного улучшения, уделяя большое внимание внедрению современных технологий и систем управления во всех сферах деятельности предприятия, что позволяет выпускать широкий ассортимент высококачественной продукции в соответствии с мировыми стандартами.

Система экологического менеджмента ISO 14001

Внедрение и сертификация Системы экологического менеджмента (СЭМ) в соответствии со стандартом ISO 14001 завершено в 2004 году. Система экологического менеджмента встроена в общую систему управления организации и интегрирована в процессы системы менеджмента качества и системы менеджмента профессиональной безопасности и охраны труда.

В рамках СЭМ продолжается планомерная работа ПАО "Славнефть-ЯНОС" по решению экологических вопросов и выпуску экологически чистых нефтепродуктов с одновременным сокращением негативного влияния производственной деятельности на окружающую среду.

Система менеджмента безопасности труда и охраны здоровья ISO 45001

В 2007 г. в соответствии с международным стандартом OHSAS 18001 сертифицирована Система менеджмента профессиональной безопасности и охраны труда (СМБ) предприятия. В 2019 г. с выходом международного стандарта ISO 45001 была проведена ресертификация Системы со сменой её наименования – Система менеджмента безопасности труда и охраны здоровья. СМБ позволяет осуществлять контроль над опасными производственными факторами; управлять рисками, возникающими в процессе производственной деятельности; предотвращать инциденты, аварии, нештатные ситуации.

Система энергетического менеджмента ISO 50001:2011

С 2017 г. Система энергетического менеджмента ПАО «Славнефть-ЯНОС» сертифицирована на соответствие требованиям международного стандарта ISO 50001:2011. Система энергетического менеджмента (СЭнМ) предприятия позволяет эффективно использовать топливно-энергетические ресурсы, осуществляя контроль за их рациональным и эффективным использованием на всех этапах технологического процесса, а также поддерживать деятельность персонала Общества по энергосбережению.